Ehemaliges Team CNTherm

Prof. Dr. Stephanie Reich
Telefon: +49(0)30-838-56232
Fax: +49(0)30-838-56081
Email: stephanie.reich@physik.fu-berlin.de
Dr. Kati Hubmann
Telefon: +49(0)30-838-53582
Fax: +49(0)30-838-56081
Email: k.hubmann@fu-berlin.de
Dipl-Kfm. Thomas Straßburg
Telefon: +49(0)30-838-73687
Fax: +49(0)30-838-73694
Email: thomas.strassburg@fu-berlin.de
Gregor Czempiel
Telefon: +49(0)30-838-53582
Fax: +49(0)30-838-56081
Email: gregcz@physik.fu-berlin.de
Dipl-Kfm. Stefan Arndt
Telefon: +49(0)30-838-73689
Fax: +49(0)30-838-73694
Email: stefan.arndt@fu-berlin.de
Svitlana Trotsenko
Telefon: +49(0)30-838-53582
Fax: +49(0)30-838-56081
Email: svitlana.trotsenko@fu-berlin.de
Dr. Vitaly Datsyuk
Telefon: +49(0)30-838-52155
Fax: +49(0)30-838-56081
Email: datsyuk@physik.fu-berlin.de
Anna-Maria Vogt
Telefon: +49(0)30-838-54294
Fax: +49(0)30-838-56081
Email: anna-maria.vogt@fu-berlin.de
Dr. Izabela Firkowska
Telefon: +49(0)30-838-54294
Fax: +49(0)30-838-56081
Email: izabela.firkowska@fu-berlin.de
Maria Kasimir
Telefon: +49(0)30-838-53582
Fax: +49(0)30-838-56081
Email: maria.kasimir@fu-berlin.de
© 2009 cntherm.de - all rights reserved.